Musical Minis in action
Get in touch
About us Locations Parties Contract work Events Franchise
Pre-School Learning Alliance Musical Minis - estabished in 1989 iHubbub Best Home Business Award iHubbub Best Family Business Award

Teesside Musical Minis is really excited to announce its SUMMER SESSIONS!

Are your usual weekly activities stopping for the summer? Are you wondering how to fill the days with fun for your little ones? Let us help!

Teesside Musical Minis is running some themed summer sessions over the holiday!  £5 per child per session. Suitable for babies and pre-school age children. Siblings welcome, please ask for details.


These are one hour themed sessions including action songs, nursery rhymes, stories with puppets and props. Parachute and bubbles, time with our wide variety of percussion instruments and lot and lots of FUN!

Venues, dates and times are as follows:

Coatham Church Hall, Redcar:
Wednesday 22nd July – 1pm-2pm
Wednesday 29th July – 1pm – 2pm
Wednesday 19th August – 1pm-2pm

Galley Hill Leisure Centre, Guisborough:
Monday 20th July – 10am-11am
Friday 31st July – 9:45- 10:45
Monday 24th August – 10am -11am

Great Ayton Discovery Centre:
Friday 24th July 1-2pm
Tuesday 28th July – 10-11am
Tuesday 11th August – 10-11am
Tuesday 25th August – 11-12pm

Marton Methodist Church, Marton:
Thursday 23rd July – 10-11am
Tuesday 28th July – 1-2pm
Friday 31st July – 1-2pm
Thursday 13th August – 10-11am
Monday 17th August – 1-2pm

Barley Fields Children’s Centre, Ingleby Barwick:
Friday 24th July – 9:45-10:45
Friday 7th August – 9:45-10:45
Friday 28th August – 9:45-10:45

Northern Children’s Centre, Billingham:
Wednesday 29th July – 10-11am

Ingleby Barwick Community Hall:
Friday 14th August – 10-11am
Wednesday 19th August – 10:30-11:30

Wolviston Community Hall:
Wednesday 22nd July – 10am-11am

Please email, call 01642 272 034 or text 07581 549363




Musical Minis on Facebook join us on facebook Musical Minis on Twitter follow us on twitter Musical Minis Blog read our blog